A Bride Beautiful

A Bride Beautiful
Address: 829 East 3900 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
Phone: (801) 268-1112
Website: www.abridebeautiful.com

 A Bride Beautiful in Salt Lake City, Utah

Find our bridal shop in Salt Lake City

We are so glad you found A Bride Beautiful! We opened our doors in 1985 and have been working to please brides ever since. At A Bride Beautiful we focus on giving our brides not only the best dress but also the best experience. Our one-on-one personal service is what we are known for. It has taken us 27 years to build our strong reputation and we don’t want to lose it!
Find your wedding gown in Utah!

Why should you choose A Bride Beautiful?

As you choose your dress, we will help you every step of the way. Our environment is easy, professional and fun. We are proud to be a family owned business that offers quality service to local brides.

We don’t expect you to take our word for it. Most of our brides refer there friends. Over 60% of our customers are referred to us by our past brides. We have also been given an award from City Weekly for “Best Tender Loving Care for the Best Dressed Bride in Salt Lake”.

We do all of our fittings in our store so that your experience will be easy and stress free. Our facility is spacious and comfortable. We have plenty of room for you!
 A Bride Beautiful Bridal Shop

Customize Your Wedding Dress!

Our dress designers are willing to help you have a one of a kind dress. You can customize the material of your dress, the silhouette, neckline and more.
Top Bridal Shop in the Salt Lake City, Utah area

About our Seamstresses

Our bold claim is that we have the best seamstresses in the city. Our seamstresses have the experiences and capability to take care of whatever alterations you need. Your gown will be perfect. All we need is for you to tell us what you are looking for!

They will make your gown fit perfectly in a short amount of time. You will have no need to stress even if you are in a time crunch. We treat every gown as a custom gown so that you will be completely satisfied.
bridal shop in utah

We Understand a Brides Desire to be Unique

We work exclusively with our designers to ensure that we are the only store in the state carrying your gown. We promise you won’t have the same dress as everyone else! A bride Beautiful doesn’t carry the same designs as all of the other bridal shops. You have to see our collection of wedding gowns! We consistently receive new gowns so we ensure that you’ll see something unique and fresh.
A Bride Beautiful

Just Walk In!

We are open Monday through Saturday and always have experienced staff that can take care of you. We will offer you our amazing service whether you have an appointment or not.

If you prefer to set an appointment, give us a call and we will happily schedule one. If our store hours are inconvenient, don’t be afraid to ask for an after-hours appointment. We are here for you!
Salt Lake City, Utah

We are not the Average Bridal Shop!

On average, it takes about 4 months for a bride to receive her gown after ordering. We have spent years building a strong relationship with our designers. They put us at the top of their list. If you choose to order a new gown, we can have it in weeks or less!

If you prefer to take a gown home today, you are more than welcome to take a sample dress from our floor. Come on in and tell us what you want and when you want it! We promise you won’t regret working with us!
wedding gowns in the salt lake areasalt lake city utah wedding dresses

Get Directions

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Business!
Rating: 4.6/5 (12 votes cast)
A Bride Beautiful, 4.6 out of 5 based on 12 ratings

12 comments to A Bride Beautiful

  • Aimee

    A Bride Beautiful,
    Thank you for taking care of me and helping me find the perfect dress. You all were so helpful and wonderful. I will recommend your shoppe to every bride I meet.

    Thanks so much!!

    Aimee

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Nadia

    Dear Bellinda,
    Thank you so much for being so helpful and fun to work with. I Love my wedding dress, Brian was very surprised and thought it was beautiful. The girlies partied all night in their dresses and Elizabeth loves her jacket and has worn it since the wedding. My mom loved her dress. Thank you so much for all your help!!

    Best Wishes,

    Nadia

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Whitney

    Bellinda,
    I just wanted to say thanks for everything! You have already given me such great advice in choosing the perfect dress. I am so exited that I bought my dress from A bride Beautiful (so much better than that “other ” bridal store) and I cannot wait to come gert my dress filled. I’ll see your soon.

    Thank You!!!

    Whitney

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Wendi

    Dear Bellinda,
    I just wanted to say thank you for everything you did for me! My dress was absolutely stunning. As soon as I get the pictures back I;ll drop by and show them to you! I couldn’t have been happier with my dress and jewelry!!

    Thanks again,

    Wendi

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Bellinda,
    We wanted to thank you for all of your help in selecting Heather’s wedding dress. We appreciate your attention to detail and the special interest you took in the two of us and our day!!

    thank you so much!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Thank you, Thank you,
    I can’t thank you enough for being so wonderful, so easy to work with, so encouraging , supportive and understanding. You were never anything but easy to work with, and you all always made me feel like your only bride. I felt so comfortable and beautiful on my big day, and I really do feel like I owe so much of that you. You are all so great!! Thank you!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Jackie

    A Bride Beautiful,
    You are one in a million! How can we ever thank you enough for helping us find the perfect dress for my daughter, the perfect fit and of course the wonderful service. My daughter looked so beautiful thanks to you and your hard work. What an absolute pleasure it was working with you!

    Sincerely,

    Jackie

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  • Emily

    Belinda & Staff,
    I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful experience I had in your store. Your friendliness and amazing attention was so much appreciated. You have a great eye for what looks beautiful on a Bride. I will recommend you to everyone. You really know the importance of helping the Bride look her best.

    Sincerely,

    Emily

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  • Alyssa

    Dear A Bride Beautiful,
    First of all, I would like to say that working with your team was the best decision I ever made! From the first day I walked into your shop to the night before my wedding, you were all there to make sure my dress looked perfect! Belinda, I am so grateful for your patience and kindness during my wedding process. I know I had a lot of demands, but you and your seamstresses made sure I was taken care of. I felt so beautiful in my dress on my wedding day and it is all thanks to you! Thank you so much for everything!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Jenny

    A Bride Beautiful Girls,
    Thank you so much for making my wedding day so special! My dress was absolutely what I wanted and my husband, Mike loved it! You all were so helpful! It was the first dress that I tried on! If fit perfectly and all of your, staff were so helpful! I am so glad that we were told about your store! You all are truly a secret in SLC & I will be sure to pass the information along! Thank you again for making my day the best ever and so memorable.

    Sincere Thanks

    Jenny and Mike

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  • Stacey

    Thank you, Thank you!!
    I can’t thank you enough for being so wonderful, so easy to work with, so encouraging, supportive and understanding. You were never anything but easy to work with, and you all always made me feel like your only bride. I felt so comfortable and beautiful on my big day, and I really do feel like I owe so much of that to you. You are all so great !
    Thank You!!!
    All my best,
    Stacey

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Natalie

    Bride Beautiful,
    Thanks so much for helping me get the dress I loved!! I always felt like your top priority was me and my wedding, not just me and the money you would make off the sale. Every member of your staff is so friendly and helpful.. We especially Love Allison! Thanks to everyone who helped me feel beautiful on my wedding day! I will recommend you to all my friends!
    Love,
    Natalie

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>