Angell’s Originals Bridal Shop

Angell’s Bridal Shop in Salt Lake
Address: 4014 Highland Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah 84124
Phone: (801) 272-4711
Website: saltlakeweddingreviews.com/fairy-godmothers-bridal-salt-lake-city/

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Business!
Rating: 4.7/5 (6 votes cast)
Angell's Originals Bridal Shop, 4.7 out of 5 based on 6 ratings

14 comments to Angell’s Originals Bridal Shop

  • Wend

    Wow her dress was absolutely amazing! Th bride looked nothing short of stunning.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • April wedding may/june 2014

    Angell’s was so friendly and so helpful at helping me pick my dress! They were so patient with me as I tried on dresses and made great suggestions about dresses to try. Definitely recommend Angell’s!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Deanna Wedding April 12, 2014

    I loved my experience here! All the ladies here are so welcoming, kind and easy to talk to. They know exactly what they are talking about and try their best to please you and give you the dress of your dreams. I walked out with my dream dress the same day for a great price!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Haylee wedding Jan, 31, 2014

    Loved how helpful they were, I was able to find my perfect dress in 30 minutes! Super helpful and great!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Hayley wedding May 1,2014

    Thank you guys so much! You made finding a dress easy! So, so happy!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Rachel wedding 3/21/2014

    I found the perfect dress for me! The staff were very helpful and were willing to help out whenever possible. I’m extremely happy!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Elysa wedding 7/26/2014

    Had and awesome experience and found a beautiful dress! Would reccommend this company.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Sarah wedding 4/16/14

    The experience was Amazing! I have been to another Bridal store and felt pressured and like I was another number to them, this was just what I was looking for! Thank You Angell’s Bridal!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Sydney

    They are great and very helpful.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Becca

    Amazing staff and service! Found my dream dress!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • angela

    They stayed open late for us. Beautiful dresses, great prices. Go everywhere else and come buy your dress here, that’s what we did!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Shaylyn Wedding 4/10/14

    I Loved my experience. I found the dress I wanted & love it. They service was amazing and made me so much happier!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Amanda

    All of the employees were very helpful. Wedding May 17, 2014

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Jessica wedding May 2,2014

    After spending the past 8 hours trying on dress after dress. We walked into Angell’s Originals and didn’t expect to find a dress that I would “say yes” to. Second dress on and fell in love! Customer service was hands down the Best & most informative and I left with a GORGEOUS gown that fit me perfectly! (budget included!) Thank you Amy and Judy!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>