Bridal Image

Bridal Image
Address: 503 West 2600 South
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: (801) 294-0644
(801) 294-0645
Website: http://www.bridalimage.com/

 One of Utah’s most elegant Bridal Shops!

Bountiful Utah Bridal Shop

For the past 20 years Bridal Image has been serving Utah brides. We have gained a reputation as one of the state’s most elegant Bridal Shops! At Bridal Image you will find the perfect wedding gown. We carry more bridal gown lines than any bridal shop in the state. We have hundreds of dress styles that will compliment any figure.

Bountiful, Utah

You’ll be pleased with your Bridal Image wedding gown and each of your accessories including jewelry, shoes, gloves, capes and more. We even carry tuxedos for your fiancée and his groomsmen. We always keep the latest wedding dress styles in stock and have many sizes available at our shop.

Bridal Image Bridal Shop

What Makes Bridal Image Different?
Our wedding gown selection is unmatched in the state of Utah. Like we mentioned, we lead the state in bridal gown lines! With so much variety and so many gowns to choose from, you don’t need to visit multiple bridal shops to find the right wedding dress.

Salt Lake City, Utah

Modest Wedding Gowns
We carry hundreds of modest dress styles so you can look beautiful without compromising your standards. If you are having an LDS temple wedding, you’ll find your dream gown at our store. If you are looking for a modest gown, come and visit us today.

Modest Wedding Gowns in Utah

Gown Sizes
Each of our wedding gowns is available in sizes 0 – 30 and we offer custom measurements for many of our dress styles. Sizes vary from gown to gown but most gowns can be available as soon as 2 weeks.

Bridal Image

Seamstress
Our full service salon includes an appointment with our professional seamstress. She will make sure your beautiful wedding gown fits perfectly!

Find your wedding gown in salt lake at Bridal Image

Come and see us!
We look forward to meeting you and helping you find a stunning wedding gown. To schedule an appointment, give us a call at (801) 294-0644. Walk-ins are welcome so drop by!

Store Hours

Monday & Thursday 11:00am – 8:00pm

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 11:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday 10:00am – 5:00pm

Get Directions

Visit us on Facebook at… https://www.facebook.com/bridalimageutah

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Business!
Rating: 4.9/5 (7 votes cast)
Bridal Image, 4.9 out of 5 based on 7 ratings

54 comments to Bridal Image

  • Whitney Butters

    Very helpful, honest and accomodating. Would highly recommend to others.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Milika Meli

    These ladies were amazing. We haven’t had a bridal wedding in our family for over 26 years and it’s brand new to us, but these ladies worked miracles. We’re grateful for their endless service, ideas, but most of all, their willingness in assisting us with this last minute SOS. 110% recommendation to ALL.
    THANK YOU!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Becca Burtenshaw

    Everyone here was so nice. Loved it! Lori especially was so helpful. Thank you!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Sarah Beck

    The selection of dresses was unique and the attendants were so helpful. They listened to my comments and made objecktive observations. The dresses are sophisticated and elegant. I am so happy about my purchase. After visiting over 10 bridal shops I can finally say I found the perfect dress.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Kathryn Parmley

    We purchased angown and invitations here in 2008 and loved our experience . We went to several shops in North Davis County and Ogden during the week as we worked our way to Bountiful. I was fairly certain w would find THE DRESS at Bridal Image and we did!

    I love the relaxed atmosphere at the shop. The sales staff were very helpful. Looking forward to coming back to pick out accessories!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Doreena Turner

    Great experience. This is the second time we have purchased a wedding dress here. They charged much less for the rush fee than any other place we looked and gave us a free bustle and steam. So we will be ready to go with this bride!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Michelle LIttle

    What a wonderful experience-we dreaded looking for a dress, but we had a delightful experience. We love the dress.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Ka'Saundra Brownfield

    Lori was extremely friendly. She was knowledgeable in the important details needed to make the dress look fitted as well as compliment our personal taste. She exuberated patience, kindness, as well as professional expertise in her field and character.
    Great selection to pick from and the overall experience was delightful and made the experience pleasant for both my daughter and I.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Sarah B.

    The selection of dresses was unique and the attendants were so helpful. They listened to my comments and made objective observations. The dresses are sophisticated and elegant. I am so happy about my purchase. After visiting over 10 bridal shops I can finally say I found the PERFECT dress.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Rosemary P.

    We had a couple of different friends who recommended we come here. Lori greeted us (we just stopped by as walk-ins) talked with my daughter about what she liked, and recommended a few dresses. My daughter absolutley LOVED the first dress she tried on! We went to one other store, but were comparing everything (including price) to that first dress. Of course we came back and bought the dress! All around we had a positive, wonderful experience! Thank you!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Alexandria F.

    Being tall and a bigger girl, I had a wonderful experience. It meant the world to me how kind and heplful your entire staff was. I loved every minute of my experience here at Bridal Image.

    Thank you so much!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Cami T.

    The service was great and they helped me get exactly what I wanted. I was greeted when I arrived and tried to find the perfect dress for me. It was a great experience.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • alexus

    We were immediately greeted when we walked in. We didn’t have an appointment, but were still treated wonderfully, and like we were the only ones in the store.

    The help exceeded all of my expectations and was unlike any other shop I went into (which as a lot of stores!) I am without a doubt recommending this store to my family and friends.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Melissa

    They were great and helpful. Exactly what I needed and I found my dress in one visit!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Rebekah

    This was the perfect experience! I was stressed that I would be swarmed by pushy consultants, but instead I was happily greeted by staff who showed interest in my big day. They let me browse and try on dresses at my pace and let me discover what my style is. I tried on several dresses, but the first one was perfect! The seamstress was helpful, as well as every one here. Thanks! The viels and sashes were also beautiful and helped complete the look!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Stephanie

    Excellent service-so nervous to look for a dress and was grateful for the ideas and suggestions. Thank you for the time and effort you took to help me. I’m very pleased with my choice.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Anne

    Lori and Katherine both helped me a lot and helped me answer all my questions. I have recommended Bridal Image to others! Thanks!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Tanya

    I have had a wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful and I left with the perfect dress. Thank You!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Julie

    Lori was excellent, did a great job of helping me find the dress I wanted. I appreciate that she was helpful without being pushy. Made buying a dress easy and comfortable. Thanks!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Kailei

    Our entire experience here was wonderful! She felt calm and at ease. Service was excellent! I would definately recommend Bridal Image to friends and family. A million thank yous!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Markie

    Lori greeted us as soon as we walked in. She was very helpful and listened to what we really wanted. We picked some dresses and she got an idea of what we liked and she actually found the dress we ended up buying. We are returning customers and will definitely return in the future. Thenk you Bridal Image!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Nicole

    They were very nice and helpful. I will tell other to come here.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Bev

    Always very helpful, cheerful and caring.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Ashley

    Lori was very helpful and accomodating from the first minute. She really helped me figure out what I liked. She asked a lot of questions up front and found a great selection of options with my specifications. I had a wonderful experience!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Lacey

    Very helpful! Everyone was very pleasant and the dresses are beuatiful. Thank you for everything!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Meghan

    I loved that I didn’t feel pressured into buying anything and the sales people were great to work with. I LOVE my dress and I’m so glad I came to Bridal Image.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Stevie

    Awesome! What a breath of fresh air! Kind of tired of shopping for wedding dresses, but this was so easy and fun. The price was right and I love my dress. She even let me take pictures!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Barbara

    This is the second dress I have purchased here. Staff are kind and most helpful. I have recommended this shop already!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Marissa

    I was very happy with the help I received. As soon as I walked in the door someone was there to help me and they always had a amile.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Ashley

    It was such a pleasure doing business with The Bridal Image Ladies! They were so helpful with my wedding dress and bridesmaids dresses. They helped me make my wedding day absolutely perfect!!

    Thanks Bridal Image,

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Janice

    Christie was so sweet and helpful. We really appreciated her and all her help!! Thank you Bridal Image! Thank you Christie!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Jolleen

    We so appreciate the understanding that Bridal Image had when things happened that we didn’t count on! They were so willing to help and save my daughter and her wedding dress! Many thanks to Lori!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Kristine

    My daughter Marianne bought her wedding dress at Bridal Image. I am thankful for all they did to make her wedding day special! From the moment we walked in the store we felt we received exceptional service. Everyone we worked with went the extra mile to help us and to accommodate our needs!

    I am thankful for everything they did!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • JoAnn

    The Ladies at Bridal Image were kind and helpful!! Their help was very much appreciated. The picture’s were perfect, and I was able to relax and enjoy my day!! Many thanks to the Bridal Image!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Chelise

    Lori & Tracey were so accommodating and patient and fun!! My dress turned out absolutely perfect and I couldn’t have been happier!! They gave me so many wonderful memories!! Thank you! Thank you! Bridal Image

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Allison

    Bridal Image helped me find the perfect dress!! They made me feel truly special!! I am so thankful for the experience. They do great work!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Joan

    They provided a beautiful wedding dress and veil for our daughter Jami. Bridal Image went the extra with help and kindness. Lori even met at 10:45 p.m. the night before the wedding to make sure we were taken care of. They have a great business because they are such wonderful people.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Kaylee

    Great Bridal Shop!! Worth the drive. This is the best bridal shop in Utah.. It is very clean and Inviting . The woman who helped me was amazing. She was honest and made me feel so comfortable. The service was great!!.. These people are amazing!!

    Thank you for helping me find my dress!!

    Kaylee

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Britney

    Your Selection is great & the seamstress made my dress fit perfect!! What a great job!!

    Thanks so much!!

    Britney

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Jess

    I love these guys!!
    They had the Maggie Sottero dress I wanted and It was much less than the other Bridal Shops around!

    Thanks,

    Jess

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Candee

    We were in a hurry to find a dress, Bridal Image was able to help me find a dress and do the alterations in time for our pictures. Their prices were very affordable. Much less than the other places in Salt Lake.

    Thanks Bridal Image!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Ashley

    Thank you Thank you!!
    You all were so helpful in helping me find my perfect dress for my perfect day!! I have told a lot of people how great you are!! keep up the great work!!

    Best Wishes!!

    Ashley

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Scott

    Thank you Bridal Image for helping my Bride to be. Although I haven’t seen her in her wedding dress yet!! That is about all she talks about as of late!! She is in heaven about her perfect dress!! Thank you for taking such great care of her!! I can’t wait to see her in it!! I will recommend you to everyone!!

    Thanks again,

    Scott

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Jill

    Barbara and all the Bridal Image Staff were so nice to work with. The service was “Exceptional”. They all worked so hard to help with all our needs. I really appreciated everything they did!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Karen

    Barbara, Kristy, and Lori were awesome! What do I say to such wonderful people…. It was truly going the extra mile! Thank you so much for letting our family invade your store. It was fun to have everyone there and be a part of the choosing process. You all gave so much time and effort, and help!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Bethany

    We really appreciated your experienced help. Your selection was what we needed. Our overall experience was great! We woudl recommend you to family and friends.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Tammy

    We were greeted when we arrived and were treated with courtesy. Everyone was helpful and professional. All of our questions were answered and our experience was lovely. We were very happy with your service. I would highly recommend.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • vickie

    I have already recommended you to others. Everything has been wonderful and everyone has been very helpful with all that was needed. Thank you!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Alison

    The bridal consultant, Lori, wasn’t pushy. We got to help her try on her dresses and weren’t rushed! Delicious refreshments and extremely helpful with all the accents (veils, belts, jewelry, etc.). Everything was great, thanks so much!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    • Alison

      Alison scheduled one of our private parties and so had a light supper served to her and all of her guests. If you are interested in a private party, visit our website and click on specials or call (801)294-0644.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Was This Review Helpful?
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Natalee

    My experience here (Bridal Image) has been wonderful. I always had wonderful help. Whenever I said what I was looking for, they went through every dress they could find like it. They always checked on me and asked what I thought. It was so wonderful!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Allison

    Thank you for helping me find & choose the perfect dress. You helped me to feel truly special & I am so thankful for the experience & finding the perfect dress! Keep up the great work!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  • Kristin

    My daughter bought her wedding dress at Bridal Image. I want to thank you for all you did to make her wedding day special. From the moment we walked in the store we felt we received exceptional service. Everyone we worked with went the extra mile to help us and to accomodate our needs. Thank you for everything.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Chelise

    I can’t thank you both enough for all your help with my wedding dress. It turned out absolutely perfect, and I couldn’t have been happier. You were both so accommadating, patient, and fun. I have so many wonderful memories!
    Thank you, thank you!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>