Dahlia’s Flowers in Salt Lake

Dahlia’s Flowers in Salt Lake
Address: 4700 South 900 East; Suite 36
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117
Phone: (801) 413-2936
Website: http://www.dahliasflowers.com/

5 Star Wedding Flowers for Salt Lake City Brides!

Wedding Flowers for Utah Brides

Congratulations on your wedding! We are so happy you found Dahlia’s Flowers. With over 20 years of experience, we are one of Utah’s top wedding florists. We promise to help you create wedding memories that will last a lifetime!

Salt Lake City, Utah

What is different about Dahlia’s Flowers?
Every bride is different. Every bride has different preferences about their wedding flowers. We take pride in our ability to give brides exactly what they are looking for. Whether you want your flowers to look trendy & modern, traditional & classic, romantic & soft, or unique & offbeat; we will exceed your floral expectations!

Salt Lake City, Utah

Leave a lasting impression on your wedding guests!
Our floral experts continually impress brides and their guests. Our high quality flowers and breathtaking design styles will bring excellent reviews from each of your loved ones. Please call or drop by for a free floral consultation.

These wedding flowers were created by Dahlia's Flowers

Bridal Bouquets
At Dahlia’s Flowers we are famous for our stunning bridal bouquets. We will custom make your bridal bouquet to match the style of your wedding. You will have the opportunity to sit down with one of our talented floral experts and describe exactly what you want.

Utah Wedding Florist

Dahlia's in Salt Lake

Boutonnieres
It’s amazing how a small flower can make an ordinary groom look fabulous. We are confident that you will be impressed with our boutonnieres. Take a look at some of these photos but remember that our flowers are custom. You can tell us what you want, and we’ll make it happen!

Wedding Flowers

Salt Lake

flowers for brides in slc

Centerpieces
Our floral experts are gifted when it comes to creating any kind of flower arrangement. This includes centerpieces that will bring your wedding to life.

Wedding Floral Experts in Utah

Visit us today!
Our wedding consultations are completely free. Call us at (801) 413-2936 or drop by and visit us. We look forward to making a new friend.

Our Store Hours are:

Monday ‚Äď Friday 9:00am ‚Äď 5:00pm

Saturday 10:00am ‚Äď 2:00pm

Closed Sunday

Weddings

Get Directions:

Salt Lake City, Utah

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Business!
Rating: 4.6/5 (8 votes cast)
Dahlia's Flowers in Salt Lake, 4.6 out of 5 based on 8 ratings

19 comments to Dahlia’s Flowers in Salt Lake

  • Lillian Rodriguez

    This florist did an amazing job. As a guest I was stunned with the presentation of beautiful wedding flowers. I was very impressed.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  • Bry & Tula

    Wonderful to work with! They made the process fun and easy and at a good price!I was able to relax and enjoy my day knowing that they took care of everything. They are great at what they do!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Chelsea

    Our Flowers were beautiful. Thanks Dahlia’s

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Julie

    The flowers for our daughters wedding were absolutely gorgeous!!We were thrilled with them!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Jesi

    Our flowers were a huge hit. I got a million compliments. I really appreciated Dahlia’s for so many reasons. I am glad I know them. thanks Ali

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Lawerence

    Words cannot express our deep gratitude for the beautiful arrangements that Dahlia’s made for our sisters funeral service. They were an answer to our prayers. They took our order on short notice. Just the night before. We are thankful.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Shirley

    they gave us the most beautiful hydrangeas! What a wonderful surprise!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Krystal

    What a wonderful job they did for my wedding. They were one of my absolutely favorite parts of that day. I recommend them to everyone that is getting married. I also plan on using them for all my floral needs.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Monica

    Dahlia’s is so supportive at all our events! They are so giving! Thank you Ali for being amazing!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Carie

    Dahlia’s was so patient and worked so hard. Their positive attitude made everything go so well. Everything they did made our day perfect!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Karistin

    My flowers were absolutely perfect on my wedding day! Dahlia’s provided us with the most beautiful flowers possible for our wedding day!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Lindsey

    Our flowers from Dahlia’s turned out “Amazing” I will refer everyone I know to Dahlia’s. thank you Dahlia’s

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • April

    Ali has one of the biggest hearts of any person I have ever met! It meant a lot that she was so willing to go the extra mile!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Kathy

    Beautiful flowers and very thoughtful people!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Dale

    Our cake was beautiful! The only problem was that it was so beautiful we didn’t want to cut it! They do great work! I’m sure there will be future orders from our guests!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Jenny

    The Flowers for my wedding were absolutely gorgeous! We were thrilled with them!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Monica

    they have the most amazing flowers! I tell everyone about their shop! Ali is darling!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Lois

    Dahlia’s has the magic touch! Their love of flowers shines through. I really appreciated their special talents. they even took the time to personally deliver a beautiful bouquet of flowers to me.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Marcia

    Our flowers were perfect! We were amazed at the personal touches! Dahlia’s made our wedding flowers a dream come true!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>