Every Blooming Thing

Every Blooming Thing
Adress: 1344 South 2100 East
Salt Lake City, Utah
Phone: (801) 521-4773
Website: http://www.everybloomingthing.cc/

Stunning Wedding Flowers for Salt Lake City Brides!

Utah Wedding Florist

Every Blooming Thing is one of Utah’s highest rated wedding florists. Brides can’t stop talking about the amazing floral displays that Every Blooming Thing has created. Every bride deserves wedding flowers from the impressive floral experts at Every Blooming Thing.

Salt Lake City, Utah Wedding Florist

What makes Every Blooming Thing special?
Nearly 40 years ago Pam March, (founder of Every Blooming Thing) sacrificed everything to chase her dream and open a flower shop. She sold her house to acquire the money to start her journey in the flower world. Every Blooming Thing was founded on passion and has been pleasing Salt Lake City brides for decades.

Wedding Flowers

What should you expect from Every Blooming Thing?
Every Blooming Thing is known for going the extra mile to create breathtaking wedding flowers. In 2009 Every Blooming Thing was given the “National Retail Florist of the Year” award. This award was given by Zion’s Banks for beautiful, high-quality floral design and creativity.

Every Blooming Thing has also been rated a 5 star wedding florist by Salt Lake Wedding Reviews.

Salt Lake City, Utah

Visit us today!

We are located at 1344 South and 2100 East in Salt Lake City. We look forward to meeting you! We promise to do our best to make your wedding dreams come true. You will love our staff and enjoy the warm welcome they will give. Both walk in’s and appointments are welcome.

Our store hours are:

Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Closed Sunday

Get Directions:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Business!
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
Every Blooming Thing, 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings

7 comments to Every Blooming Thing

  • Lize

    Pam and Robert were wonderful to work with!! They added so much beauty to our event! The beautiful flowers made our day fun, colorful, fresh and wonderful. Wonderful people @ EBT…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Mela

    We recommend Every Blooming Thing to everyone and everywhere we go!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Paige

    Thanks to Pamela, for the beautiful flowers that she created for my daughters wedding. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the obvious care and detail from flowers, to tables, to corsages and to the bridal bouquet!! Everyone was great to work with and I never had a minute of concern. Your gorgeous flowers were a big contributor in making the evening absolutely magical.

    Paige

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Jessica

    Robert helped me out last minute to find Green Eyed Roses!! Everybody commented on them. Robert you are a Rock-Star! Great Experience!!

    Jessica

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Darcy

    I was so appreciative of the detail that Pam, Robert and their staff took on our flowers. They created such beautiful floral arrangements. I am sincerely grateful!

    Darcy

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Samantha

    The floral pieces for my wedding were absolutely stunning. Everything went above and beyond my expectations. They were gorgeous! The Garlands were my absolute favorite. They were so elegant and exotic!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Jamie

    Every Blooming Thing did such an amazing job with my flowers. They knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. Not only did they make the most beautiful arrangements from the walk down the isle, but also each centerpiece was perfect as well as each of the bouquets for the bridesmaids, but most importantly my bouquet was perfect!!! But they were there to set up the whole thing!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>