Taylor Bridal & Prom in Orem, Utah

Taylor Bridal & Prom in Orem
1497 South State Street
Orem, Utah 84097
(801) 765-9799
Website: http://www.taylorbridal.com/

Taylor Bridal in Utah; Beautiful Wedding Gowns at Wholesale Prices

Orem, Utah Bridal Shop
About Taylor Bridal
In early 2013 we acquired close to 2,500 wedding and prom dresses as well as bridal accessories. We are selling our stock of gowns at very steep discounts.  Our wedding gowns are gorgeous and made of quality fabric. Our brides have been amazed at how they were able to find their dream dress’s at such low prices.
Wedding Gowns in Orem, Utah
Our Team
We are a family run business and we love brides! We are looking forward to meeting you and are excited to see you shine in your wedding gown. You’ll love our family!

Modest Wedding Gowns
We carry hundreds of beautiful modest wedding gowns. We understand that many brides strive to be modest for temple weddings and we are committed to helping them find the perfect gown at an affordable price.
Taylor Bridal Shop

Store Hours
Our store is open from…

Monday – Friday from 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Saturday from 11:00am to 6:00pm

Closed Sunday

Directions

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Business!
Rating: 4.8/5 (4 votes cast)
Taylor Bridal & Prom in Orem, Utah, 4.8 out of 5 based on 4 ratings

30 comments to Taylor Bridal & Prom in Orem, Utah

  • My experience was fabulous! Amazing Service! Great Modest Dresses and Great Prices!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Taylor Bridal was amazing!! Sally was so sweet to work with. the dress we found was so unique and just perfect.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Ally

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was the best experience I have ever had dress shopping! :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Terrie

    Very pleasant experience, very nice and helpful, the prices was right!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Cynthia

    I found my dress today! Thanks to the help of Natlie, she was warm and cheerful and very helpful!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Summer

    Helpful staff, reasonably priced dresses, great experience! Thank you

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Michelle

    Awesome experience! thank you! I found the dress on the first try!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Kelly Winterton

    You all went the extra mile to try and make my day perfect! I love the dress I bought and the service I received! I didn’t feel pressured or pushed and you were all so nice! It’s a relief to finally find a modest dress shop for LDS brides!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • brooke

    Perfect experience!! Laid back and inviting! Not pushy what so ever which we loved! Thank you for helping us find a dress.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Laurie

    Wonderful service! I needed a specific style & fit of dress and I was able to be directed towards a dress I purchased. Wonderful prices as well.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Katie

    Great Prices! Friendly Help! Beautiful Gowns & Wedding Dresses!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Ashley

    I had such a great day. I found my perfect dress,which made my dream become a reality!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Sara

    Taylor Bridal – SPECTACULAR. So sad they are going into retirement, but what can you do? SO glad my mom dragged me here(I am NOT the kind of chica that likes this kind of thing). Perfect price, perfect fit, and it beats online dress shopping in every way possible. 50 stars for Taylor Bridal!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Rebekah

    It was great! All of my options were modest, and I found one that I loved. Perfect!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Melanie

    I loved buying my wedding dress here. Thank you so much for everything.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Elizabeth

    This store has amazing dresses!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • They were very helpful and nice. I felt comfortable asking questions.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Akasha

    They were so kind and showed patience in allowing me to try on several dresses and giving me time to find the perfect dress!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Jessica M.

    I have absolutely loved my experience at Taylor’s Bridal!!Everyone has been so helpful so nice! I found the dress of my dreams and Taylor’s Bridal is totally working within my budget and helping me to feel comfortable and excited! I would recommend them to anyone!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Mallory

    The dresses were well priced and easy to try on. I was helped immediately and felt looked after the whole time.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  • We appreciated the help, honesty and professionalism of the workers!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Very helpful! Good selection and Great prices!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • There was a wide selection of dresses for Low prices and in all different sizes. The service and selection were Excellent!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • They were very helpful and pleasant to work with. I Love my dress!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • I was very impressed with my experience at Taylor’s Bridal and Prom! My overall experience was Fantastic!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Michelle Chatterton

    Rated 5 star!! Thanks for the help!I loved your suggestions and the prices cant be beat! I would recommend this place to anyone!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  • Courtney

    Wonderful selection of dresses all listed for great prices! The employees weren’t pushy and I was able to have a stress-free experience!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • There are very nice dresses here and I was able to find what I was looking for and I am happy with my choice.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Caitlin

    Every dress we tried was modest an needed zero alterations! We ha so much fun–our lady was so nice and helpful. The veils were so beautiful. Thank you for helping us get a beautiful dress way under budget!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Kim

    Fantastic employees very helpful. No stress wonderful experience.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Was This Review Helpful?
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>